Dead Cowboy's Sluts Paris, France

Dead Cowboy's Sluts is a metal band from Paris formed in 2010. The group consists of five members, the two brothers Benjamin Leclerc (vocals) and Mathieu Leclerc (Guitar), Pierre Plathey (Guitar), Morgan Djinadou (Bass guitar) and Guillaume Thiébault (Drums). They recorded their first album at the studio St. Marthe in august 2011 called "The Hand Of Death". ... more

contact / help

Contact Dead Cowboy's Sluts

Streaming and
Download help